Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Jets: Are a  professional NHL hockey team based in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. The team is owned by True North Sports & Entertainment, which relocated and renamed the former Atlanta Thrashers franchise prior to the 2011–12 NHL season

Simple Feed List: The supplied feed could not be fetched and/or parsed.

Winnipeg Jets 2013-14 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 1 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 5-4
Fri, Oct 4 Los Angeles Kings Win 5-3
Sun, Oct 6 Anaheim Ducks Loss 2-3
Thu, Oct 10 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 1-2
Fri, Oct 11 Dallas Stars Loss 1-4
Sun, Oct 13 New Jersey Devils Win 3-0
Tue, Oct 15 Montreal Canadiens Loss 0-3
Fri, Oct 18 St. Louis Blues Win 4-3
Sun, Oct 20 Nashville Predators Loss 1-3
Tue, Oct 22 Washington Capitals Shootout Loss 4-5
Thu, Oct 24 @ Nashville Predators Overtime L 2-3
Sat, Oct 26 @ Dallas Stars Win 2-1
Sun, Oct 27 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 2-3
Tue, Oct 29 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 2-3
Sat, Nov 2 Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1-5
Mon, Nov 4 Detroit Red Wings Win 4-2
Wed, Nov 6 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1-4
Fri, Nov 8 Nashville Predators Win 5-0
Sun, Nov 10 San Jose Sharks Win 5-4
Tue, Nov 12 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 3-2
Fri, Nov 15 Philadelphia Flyers Win 3-2
Sun, Nov 17 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 1-2
Mon, Nov 18 Calgary Flames Shootout Loss 4-5
Thu, Nov 21 Chicago Blackhawks Loss 3-6
Sat, Nov 23 Minnesota Wild Shootout Loss 2-3
Mon, Nov 25 @ New Jersey Devils Win 3-1
Wed, Nov 27 @ New York Islanders Win 3-2
Fri, Nov 29 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1-2
Mon, Dec 2 @ New York Rangers Win 5-2
Thu, Dec 5 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2-5
Sat, Dec 7 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 2-1
Tue, Dec 10 St. Louis Blues Loss 1-2
Thu, Dec 12 Colorado Avalanche Shootout Loss 3-4
Sat, Dec 14 Dallas Stars Loss 4-6
Mon, Dec 16 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3-2
Tue, Dec 17 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 2-4
Fri, Dec 20 Florida Panthers Win 5-2
Sun, Dec 22 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 1-2
Mon, Dec 23 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 2-6
Fri, Dec 27 Minnesota Wild Win 6-4
Sun, Dec 29 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 2-1
Tue, Dec 31 Buffalo Sabres Win 3-0
Thu, Jan 2 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 3-4
Sat, Jan 4 @ Boston Bruins Loss 1-4
Sun, Jan 5 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 5-6
Tue, Jan 7 Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2-4
Sat, Jan 11 Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 3-6
Mon, Jan 13 Phoenix Coyotes Win 5-1
Thu, Jan 16 @ Calgary Flames Win 5-2
Sat, Jan 18 Edmonton Oilers Win 3-2
Tue, Jan 21 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 3-2
Thu, Jan 23 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 0-1
Sat, Jan 25 Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5-4
Sun, Jan 26 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3-1
Tue, Jan 28 Nashville Predators Loss 3-4
Fri, Jan 31 Vancouver Canucks Win 4-3
Sun, Feb 2 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 2-1
Tue, Feb 4 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 2-1
Thu, Feb 6 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2-4
Sat, Feb 8 @ St. Louis Blues Shootout Loss 3-4
Thu, Feb 27 Phoenix Coyotes Win 3-2
Sat, Mar 1 @ Nashville Predators Win 3-1
Tue, Mar 4 New York Islanders Overtime L 2-3
Thu, Mar 6 Los Angeles Kings Loss 1-3
Sat, Mar 8 Ottawa Senators Loss 3-5
Mon, Mar 10 @ Colorado Avalanche Overtime L 2-3
Wed, Mar 12 Vancouver Canucks Shootout Loss 2-3
Fri, Mar 14 New York Rangers Loss 2-4
Sun, Mar 16 Dallas Stars Win 7-2
Mon, Mar 17 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 1-3
Wed, Mar 19 Colorado Avalanche Win 5-4
Sat, Mar 22 Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2-3
Mon, Mar 24 @ Dallas Stars Loss 1-2
Thu, Mar 27 @ San Jose Sharks Win 4-3
Sat, Mar 29 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 2-4
Mon, Mar 31 @ Anaheim Ducks Overtime L 4-5
Tue, Apr 1 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 2-1
Thu, Apr 3 Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2-4
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Apr 5 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 7 Minnesota Wild 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 10 Boston Bruins 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 PM