San Jose Sharks

News about San Jose SharksSan Jose Sharks: A professional National Hockey League (NHL) team based in San Jose, California, United States. They play their home games at the HP Pavilion at San Jose known locally as the Shark Tank.

The San Jose Sharks have won 5 Division championships and 1 Presidents’ Trophy. Also they use the song “Seek & Destroy” by Metallica as their entrance song. When the Sharks score, a fog horn is blasted, which was installed in 1993 and is located over section 208. Once the Sharks score a goal, an instrumental version of “Rock And Roll Part 2” by Gary Glitter is blasted throughout HP Pavilion.

 

San Jose Sharks 2013-14 NHL Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Oct 3 Vancouver Canucks Win 4-1
Sat, Oct 5 Phoenix Coyotes Win 4-1
Tue, Oct 8 New York Rangers Win 9-2
Thu, Oct 10 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 4-1
Sat, Oct 12 Ottawa Senators Win 3-2
Tue, Oct 15 @ St. Louis Blues Win 6-2
Thu, Oct 17 @ Dallas Stars Shootout Loss 3-4
Sat, Oct 19 Calgary Flames Win 6-3
Mon, Oct 21 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 1-0
Thu, Oct 24 @ Boston Bruins Loss 1-2
Sat, Oct 26 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 2-0
Sun, Oct 27 @ Ottawa Senators Win 5-2
Wed, Oct 30 @ Los Angeles Kings Overtime L 3-4
Sat, Nov 2 Phoenix Coyotes Shootout Loss 2-3
Tue, Nov 5 Buffalo Sabres Shootout Loss 4-5
Thu, Nov 7 Vancouver Canucks Loss 2-4
Sun, Nov 10 @ Winnipeg Jets Shootout Loss 4-5
Tue, Nov 12 @ Calgary Flames Win 3-2
Thu, Nov 14 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 2-1
Fri, Nov 15 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 3-1
Sun, Nov 17 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1-5
Thu, Nov 21 Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5-1
Sat, Nov 23 New Jersey Devils Win 2-1
Wed, Nov 27 Los Angeles Kings Win 3-2
Fri, Nov 29 St. Louis Blues Win 6-3
Sat, Nov 30 Anaheim Ducks Win 4-3
Tue, Dec 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4-2
Thu, Dec 5 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1-5
Fri, Dec 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 3-5
Sun, Dec 8 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 1-3
Tue, Dec 10 New York Islanders Shootout Loss 2-3
Thu, Dec 12 Minnesota Wild Win 3-1
Sat, Dec 14 @ Nashville Predators Loss 2-3
Tue, Dec 17 @ St. Louis Blues Win 4-2
Thu, Dec 19 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 1-4
Sat, Dec 21 Dallas Stars Win 3-2
Mon, Dec 23 Colorado Avalanche Win 5-4
Fri, Dec 27 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 4-3
Sun, Dec 29 Anaheim Ducks Win 3-1
Tue, Dec 31 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 3-6
Thu, Jan 2 Edmonton Oilers Win 5-1
Sat, Jan 4 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 3-4
Sun, Jan 5 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3-2
Tue, Jan 7 @ Nashville Predators Loss 2-3
Thu, Jan 9 Detroit Red Wings Win 4-1
Sat, Jan 11 Boston Bruins Loss 0-1
Tue, Jan 14 @ Washington Capitals Win 2-1
Thu, Jan 16 @ Florida Panthers Win 3-0
Sat, Jan 18 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5-4
Mon, Jan 20 Calgary Flames Win 3-2
Thu, Jan 23 Winnipeg Jets Win 1-0
Sat, Jan 25 Minnesota Wild Win 3-2
Mon, Jan 27 Los Angeles Kings Loss 0-1
Wed, Jan 29 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 0-3
Thu, Jan 30 @ Calgary Flames Loss 1-4
Sat, Feb 1 Chicago Blackhawks Win 2-1
Mon, Feb 3 Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2-5
Wed, Feb 5 Dallas Stars Win 2-1
Fri, Feb 7 Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3-2
Thu, Feb 27 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 7-3
Fri, Feb 28 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 2-4
Sun, Mar 2 @ New Jersey Devils Win 4-2
Tue, Mar 4 Carolina Hurricanes Overtime L 2-3
Thu, Mar 6 Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5-3
Sat, Mar 8 Montreal Canadiens Win 4-0
Tue, Mar 11 Toronto Maple Leafs Win 6-2
Thu, Mar 13 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4-3
Fri, Mar 14 @ New York Islanders Win 4-3
Sun, Mar 16 @ New York Rangers Win 1-0
Tue, Mar 18 Florida Panthers Loss 2-3
Thu, Mar 20 Anaheim Ducks Win 3-2
Sat, Mar 22 Washington Capitals Shootout Loss 2-3
Mon, Mar 24 @ Calgary Flames Shootout Loss 1-2
Tue, Mar 25 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 5-2
Thu, Mar 27 Winnipeg Jets Loss 3-4
Sat, Mar 29 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 2-3
Tue, Apr 1 Edmonton Oilers Win 5-4
Thu, Apr 3 Los Angeles Kings Win 2-1
Sat, Apr 5 Nashville Predators Loss 0-3
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Apr 9 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 11 Colorado Avalanche 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Phoenix Coyotes 9:00 PM