casino en ligne franceonline casinoblackjack online

Hockey Betting Odds – NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Lines

Hockey Betting OddsThe NHL Season will run from October 2013 to April 2014, with the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs beginning Wednesday, April 16. This season is the 95th in the National Hockey League and there will be 30 teams competing for this season’s trophy.

The NHL season will see a ton of great games to bet on. There will be 82 games for each team, 41 at home and 41 on road, so there is plenty of opportunity to get the best
NHL hockey Odds
. There are quite a few good teams out there, so its really anybody game. The NHL keeps getting better and better, and this year’s talent level might be the best in years!

Now that the NHL trade deadline is over, most teams will settle in and make that final push for the playoffs. The right move at the deadline can be all that is needed to propel a team into the postseason or even jump to the top of the pack. At the same time, not making a move can greatly damage postseason hopes.

Read More

Stanley Cup Picks


NHL Betting Online: Our Stanley Cup picks are ready to rock and roll here at Bookmaker Sportsbook!

Read More

NHL Hockey History

NHL Stanley Cup History <div style=
Stanley Cup History – Original Stanley Cup While most pro hockey betting has been around for more than a century the actual Stanley Cup betting didn’t come along for a few more years.

Read More

Oddmakers Place Bets on Black Friday Crowds

For many American consumers, the black Friday shopping marathon is truly a sport, with the winner finding the best bargains and beating out the crowds to doorbuster deals.

And, for the second year in a row, online site Bookmaker has decided to place odds on a number of black Friday shopping competitions.

Read More

How NHL Playoff Teams Qualify

NHL Hockey Playoffs Qualification

The NHL Playoffs also called the Stanley Cup Playoffs is a hockey tournament played in the National Hockey League between the best teams during regular season matches.

Read More