Chicago Blackhawks

News about Chicago Blackhawks Chicago Blackhawks: A professional NHL hockey team based in Chicago, Illinois. The Blackhawks have won four Stanley Cup Championships and fourteen division titles since their founding in 1926. The Blackhawks are one of the Original Six NHL teams, along with the Boston Bruins, Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, New York Rangers and Detroit Red Wings.

The Chicago Blackhawks have played their home games at the United Center since 1994, after having spent 65 years playing at Chicago Stadium.

 

Chicago Blackhawks 2013-14 NHL Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 1 Washington Capitals Win 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tampa Bay Lightning Shootout Loss 2-3
Wed, Oct 9 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 2-3
Fri, Oct 11 New York Islanders Win 3-2
Sat, Oct 12 Buffalo Sabres Win 2-1
Tue, Oct 15 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 3-2
Thu, Oct 17 St. Louis Blues Shootout Loss 2-3
Sat, Oct 19 Toronto Maple Leafs Win 3-1
Tue, Oct 22 @ Florida Panthers Win 3-2
Thu, Oct 24 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Overtime L 5-6
Sat, Oct 26 Minnesota Wild Loss 3-5
Mon, Oct 28 @ Minnesota Wild Win 5-1
Tue, Oct 29 Ottawa Senators Win 6-5
Sat, Nov 2 @ Winnipeg Jets Win 5-1
Sun, Nov 3 Calgary Flames Overtime L 2-3
Wed, Nov 6 Winnipeg Jets Win 4-1
Sat, Nov 9 @ Dallas Stars Win 5-2
Sun, Nov 10 Edmonton Oilers Win 5-4
Thu, Nov 14 Phoenix Coyotes Win 5-4
Sat, Nov 16 @ Nashville Predators Loss 2-7
Sun, Nov 17 San Jose Sharks Win 5-1
Tue, Nov 19 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 1-5
Thu, Nov 21 @ Winnipeg Jets Win 6-3
Sat, Nov 23 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 2-1
Mon, Nov 25 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 5-1
Wed, Nov 27 @ Calgary Flames Win 3-2
Fri, Nov 29 @ Dallas Stars Win 2-1
Sat, Nov 30 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 5-2
Tue, Dec 3 Dallas Stars Loss 3-4
Thu, Dec 5 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 3-4
Fri, Dec 6 Anaheim Ducks Shootout Loss 2-3
Sun, Dec 8 Florida Panthers Win 6-2
Tue, Dec 10 @ Dallas Stars Win 6-2
Wed, Dec 11 Philadelphia Flyers Win 7-2
Sat, Dec 14 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3-7
Sun, Dec 15 Los Angeles Kings Win 3-1
Tue, Dec 17 @ Nashville Predators Win 3-1
Fri, Dec 20 Vancouver Canucks Shootout Loss 2-3
Mon, Dec 23 New Jersey Devils Win 5-2
Fri, Dec 27 Colorado Avalanche Win 7-2
Sat, Dec 28 @ St. Louis Blues Shootout Loss 5-6
Mon, Dec 30 Los Angeles Kings Win 1-0
Thu, Jan 2 @ New York Islanders Overtime L 2-3
Fri, Jan 3 @ New Jersey Devils Win 5-3
Sun, Jan 5 San Jose Sharks Shootout Loss 2-3
Wed, Jan 8 New York Rangers Loss 2-3
Sat, Jan 11 @ Montreal Canadiens Overtime L 1-2
Sun, Jan 12 Edmonton Oilers Win 5-3
Tue, Jan 14 Colorado Avalanche Overtime L 2-3
Fri, Jan 17 Anaheim Ducks Win 4-2
Sun, Jan 19 Boston Bruins Win 3-2
Wed, Jan 22 @ Detroit Red Wings Shootout Loss 4-5
Thu, Jan 23 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 1-2
Sun, Jan 26 Winnipeg Jets Loss 1-3
Tue, Jan 28 @ Calgary Flames Overtime L 4-5
Wed, Jan 29 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 5-2
Sat, Feb 1 @ San Jose Sharks Shootout Loss 1-2
Mon, Feb 3 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 5-3
Wed, Feb 5 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 2-0
Fri, Feb 7 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 0-2
Thu, Feb 27 @ New York Rangers Loss 1-2
Sat, Mar 1 Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5-1
Tue, Mar 4 Colorado Avalanche Loss 2-4
Thu, Mar 6 Columbus Blue Jackets Win 6-1
Sun, Mar 9 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 2-1
Wed, Mar 12 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 2-3
Fri, Mar 14 Nashville Predators Loss 2-3
Sun, Mar 16 Detroit Red Wings Win 4-1
Tue, Mar 18 @ Philadelphia Flyers Overtime L 2-3
Wed, Mar 19 St. Louis Blues Win 4-0
Fri, Mar 21 Carolina Hurricanes Win 3-2
Sun, Mar 23 Nashville Predators Loss 0-2
Tue, Mar 25 Dallas Stars Win 4-2
Thu, Mar 27 @ Boston Bruins Loss 0-3
Fri, Mar 28 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 3-5
Sun, Mar 30 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1-4
Thu, Apr 3 Minnesota Wild Win 3-2
Fri, Apr 4 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4-3
Sun, Apr 6 St. Louis Blues Win 4-2
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Apr 9 Montreal Canadiens 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 PM